New Level Pro Wrestling Results 01/26/19

New Level Pro Wrestling Results 01/26

1. Too Fly Ty def. “Prodigal Son” Charles Zanders.
2. Ayden Andrews def. “The Mongrel” Britt Jackson via count out.
3. NLPW Tag Team Champions The Rising Gentlemen def. Organization XIII to retain the NLPW Tag Team Championship.
4. Dr. Luke Langley def. “Steel Dragon” Donnie Primetime.
5. Dameon Ceretone def. Scott Morgan.
6. NLPW Middleweight Champion Adam Priest def. Kelvin Hytes and Percy Davis to retain the NLPW Middleweight Championship.
7. Taylor Rae def. Allie Kat to become the FIRST NLPW Women’s Champion.
8. Chris Crunk, representing Team Faith, def. O’Shay Edwards, representing Team Kota.

Leave a Reply